Technical Committee

The Technical Committee is responsible for everything related to hockey. This responsibility includes maintenance of goalkeeper equipment, hockey balls and other equipment used during training. This committee is closely related to the Technical Commissioner of the board. As a member, you advise the Technical Commissioner and determine what needs to happen to improve hockey at the association.

Name Function
Buck Keizers Technical Commissioner
Melle Vriesema Competition Commissioner
Mechteld Hoeksma Equipment Comissioner
Thomas van Kuipers Referee Comissioner
Geert Geerst Commissioner recreation
Marije Pott General member
Thijs van Beek General member
Max de Blok General member
Kirsten van Huijgevoort General member